Go Dogs Omaha
Skip Navigation Links

 

 

 

Go Dogs Contacts

Go Dogs! Inc 2018 Contacts

Website Ami Sheffield

littlebluedog@cox.net

Membership and Yahoo Group  Jen Howell

dogtrainer jen@gmail.com

PR Committee Darla Hook

dhook@abbnebraska.com

Newsletter Jennifer Vincent

jenvin@iastate.edu

Library Sharon Atkinson

4zdogs@gmail.com

Maintenance Walt Kaffenberger

wpkaffenberger@cox.net

Trainers Pass Key Darla Hook

dhook@abbnebraska.com

Aggression Committee

Judy Cormaci jcormaci@juno.com

Additional contacts:


Go Dogs Intro classes:            Melissa Myers                                        Info@godogsomaha.org
Building supplies:                   Darla Hook                                            dhook@abbnebraska.com
Electronic Timer rental            Mary Ruhe                                             agildog@cox.net